Reviews

R&R Exteriors review summary

5  138
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.9

152 Reviews

5on BBB,Nov 19, 2018

Anthony

Overall excellent roofing job. R&R had to file an appeal with Allstate because they initially turned down our assessment for a roof replacement. It took a few months for this process and we had a lot of rain.


0on Facebook,Nov 03, 2018

Candy

My contracter was Elijah! I am very happy with his work! He always answered all my questions. Made sure everything was properly installed! Love our new roof!


0on Facebook,Oct 17, 2018

Brenda Eades Lovell

When we had hail damage I called Kevin Cartwright knowing he worked for R&R. He sat a date and time to come inspect our roof. After taking pictures of the damage and showing us, we sat up time for roofing and picked out shingles. Kevin was first here that morning and took care of everything between us crew, insurance and fence men. We didn't have to dill with anyone but Kevin. He took care of everything for us. Crew was very good and fast, Finished in one day, here early and late. Came by next morning to make sure all was clean and picked up. We will call Kevin and R&R if anything else happens to our roof.


0on Facebook,Oct 17, 2018

Jimmy

My service rep was Elijah, who was awesome in every way. He kept his promises, stayed in touch and made sure the workers performed at their best.The work was excellent and done in a timely manner. Clean up was like they were never there. I would recommend them to anyone needing a contractor for exterior work. Jimmy MILLER Las Colinas


0on Facebook,Oct 05, 2018

Matt

I recently had a roof replaced due to the hail storms this year. R & R Exteriors did a fantastic job, very thorough, efficient and clean after the job was complete. Danny kept me informed the entire way through the process with updates on how my Homeowners Insurance was covering each item they said need to be replaced or repaired. Adam, Danny's supervisor, was also involved in the process with a couple of nice quality assurance calls which really made me believe they cared about my experience and that I was entirely satisfied with their work. My Wife and I could not be happier with R & R Exteriors and their Team. Now I have the best looking and durable Roof on my block. We recently had an offer on our house and after I showed the work order from R & R with all Owens Corning product the offer was increase $20,000 the same day!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2018

allag

R&R did a great job in my neighberhood


5on Facebook,Aug 09, 2018

Sandi Wilson

My husband and I were pleased with our experience from start to finish. We had a few hiccups along the way, but they were handled professionally and in a timely manner.


5on Facebook,Jul 21, 2018

Eric

R&R I want to Thank Mason, Adam and Daniel for the excellent customer service and fine tuning things on the property without getting angry or upset. Very professional in handling all my matters and making sure I was 100% pleased before asking for final payment. Great roofing crews, Great clean up afterwards. Hard workers especially on two story roofs in 110 degree weather. Thanks R&R....


5on Facebook,Jul 18, 2018

Shari Evans

R and R is very professional they do an awesome job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. So if you need a roofer better call them they don't mess aroundthey get the job done very quickly and efficiently super pepple to work with


5on Facebook,Jul 17, 2018

Drew

Over my years of home ownership in the Mid-Cities, this is the fifth roof I have had to replace. Without a doubt, this is the best experience I have had. Danny Willard and Gary Brossert were great starting with the inspection, working with the insurance company, and completing the work. Danny was very knowledgeable and was able to explain everting in terms my wife and I could understand. He worked with the small army of insurance company adjusters to to get the best deal for us.. What really sets R&R apart is their commitment to quality. Usually the guy who sells the job is not seen again until they are looking for a check. On construction day, Danny was the first to arrive and the last to leave making sure everything was done right. The professional crew that did the job was impressive. They didn't just clean up after the job, but it was continuous throughout the day. I strongly recommend R&R and their team. When the hail falls again and I know it eventually will, I won't hesitate to call Danny and R&R.


5on Facebook,Jul 14, 2018

Linda

Topper was terrific. He thoroughly explained everything to us about replacing our roof. He helped with our insurance claim, was there when the crew started the job and was there when they finished the job to make sure everything was cleaned up and that we were satisfied with the work. We are very pleased with the work they did and I will definitely call on them again if I need any roof repairs or another replacement.


5on Facebook,Jul 12, 2018

Jeffrey B.

I wasn’t even aware that I had roof damage until David Fry called and asked if he could do a free inspection. I have to say I was leary but he was very professional, identified the damage with photos, and offered to do just about all of the coordination with my insurance company. Again I was skeptical, but he lived up to his word. Easiest hail & wind repair claim I’ve ever settled, and there have been a few. And unlike other contractors I have dealt with he was there all of the time monitoring the before and after work, despite living a couple of hours away. And the work was excellent!


5on Facebook,Jul 09, 2018

Kelly

With the Texas storms - we were hit hard. Needed a new roof, new gutters, fence repairs, new hardwood floors and painting all around. I was not looking forward to dealing with all the chaos involved. Working with Topper was great! He explained all the repairs needed. Reviewed and communicated each repair process and was very helpful in explaining all the insurance “vodoo” that I didn’t understand. His team is professional and considerate. (Even my insurance agent was impressed with their professionalism. ) It was a big job and I was impressed with Topper and his teams quality of work, being on time and excellent clean up after completing each phase. Thank you R&R Exteriors, as long as there are storms in Texas, I will be counting on Topper to come to the rescue.


5on Facebook,Jun 24, 2018

Jerine Joslin

I loved doing business with R & R Exteriors, 1611 N. Inter. 35E. Their representative, Danny Willard, interacted with my home owners insurance for me. I was able to get a great new roof of my choosing, some painting, complete new guttering and my cedar garage doors refinished! Service given to me was excellent in every way!


5on Facebook,Jun 19, 2018

Micah James William

The best!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2018

Holly

I had a great experience with R&R - Daniel was always helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were happy.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2018

William

R & R Exteriors did a great job. Mason did great job! Good communication! Had to wait a little long but it was worth it.


0on Facebook,May 31, 2018

Sherry

R&R replaced our roof back in November 2017. They were quick, did a very good job and Danny Willard was very easy to deal with. He worked with our insurance company to make sure we were able to get the roof taken care of without money out of of our pocket. Highly recommend.


5on Facebook,May 28, 2018

V Ann

They were very professional from the beginning. Even with rain that stalled them for a day, they finished in a single day. Awesome job!


5on Facebook,May 25, 2018

MaiLing

We needed our roof replaced and we were not looking forward to dealing with it at all, but Corey Thompson took care of us and made the entire process easy and seamless! Very professional and efficient, I couldn't have asked for a better consultant & company to do the job. I will definitely recommend Corey to everyone I know!



5on Google,May 12, 2018

Sherry

Danny was easy and pleasant to deal with and did a good job explaining the process. He also was able to make it possible for out deductible be covered so we didn't have any out of pocket costs.


5on Google,May 12, 2018

Kirk

Quality work with reasonable price